Administration

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Katherine Magnuson, Ph.D.

Professor and Doctoral Program Chair

kmagnuson@wisc.edu (608) 263-4812
Stephanie A. Robert, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor and Director

sarobert@wisc.edu (608) 263-6336
Betty J. Kramer, MSSW, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Director and Director of the Part-Time MSW Program

ejkramer@wisc.edu (608) 263-3830
William Heiss, MSSW, LCSW

Assistant Director

waheiss@wisc.edu (608) 263-7147
Audrey Conn, MSSW, APSW

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Field Education

amconn@wisc.edu (608) 265-6924
David Barger Department Administrator dhbarger@wisc.edu (608) 262-3562

 

Part Time MSW Program Administration

Photo Title Position E-mail Telephone
Betty J. Kramer, MSSW, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Director and Director of the Part-Time MSW Program

ejkramer@wisc.edu (608) 263-3830
Michelle Helmer, MSW Part-Time MSW Program Site Director, Eau Claire helmer2@wisc.edu (715) 836-5365
Stephanie Van Pay, MSSW Part-Time MSW Program Coordinator srvanpay@wisc.edu (608) 265-4569
Amanda Ngola, MSW, LCSW Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Education Coordinator amanda.ngola@wisc.edu (608) 265-4570
Russell Portier, M.Ed.

Assistant to the Directors

portier@wisc.edu (608) 263-3616

 

Title IV-E Child Welfare Training Program Administration

Photo Title Position E-mail Telephone
Stephanie A. Robert, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor and Director

sarobert@wisc.edu (608) 263-6336
Kristen Shook Slack, A.M., Ph.D.

Professor

ksslack@wisc.edu (608) 263-4630
Ellen Smith, MSSW

Clinical Associate Professor and Child Welfare Training Coordinator

ellen.smith@wisc.edu (608) 263-5612
Russell Portier, M.Ed.

Assistant to the Directors

portier@wisc.edu (608) 263-3616

Last edited by karnaky on Tuesday, March 11, 2014 | Printer Friendly Version