Emeritus Faculty

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Norma Berkowitz, MSSW

Clinical Assistant Professor Emerita

njberkow@wisc.edu (608) 231-3198
Joan K. Burns, MSSW

Clinical Professor Emerita

Rosemarie Carbino, MSW

Clinical Professor Emerita

rcarbino@wisc.edu (608) 263-3675
Thomas Corbett, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Emeritus

Ada Deer, MSW

Distinguished Lecturer Emerita

Beverly Flanigan, MSSW

Clinical Professor Emerita

bjflanig@wisc.edu
Sandy Kohn, MSSW, LCSW

Clinical Associate Professor Emerita

sjkohn@wisc.edu (608) 265-9037
Diane Kravetz, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita

dkravetz@wisc.edu
Susan Michaud, Ph.D.

Faculty Associate and Title IV-E Program Coordinator Emerita

smmichaud@wisc.edu
Mel Morgenbesser, MSW

Clinical Professor Emeritus

mmorgenb@wisc.edu (608) 263-3670
Joy P. Newmann, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita

jnewmann@wisc.edu
Allen Pincus, Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus

Joan Robertson, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita

Peggy Sleeper, MSSW, LCSW

Clinical Associate Professor Emerita

msleeper@wisc.edu (608) 262-4553
Mary Ann Test, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita

matest@wisc.edu
Mona Wasow, MSSW

Clinical Professor Emerita

mwasow@wisc.edu
Susan Kidd Webster, MSSW

Senior Lecturer Emerita

skwebste@wisc.edu
Vivian Wood, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita

Mary Wylie, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita


Last edited by portier on Wednesday, June 27, 2012 | Printer Friendly Version