Faculty

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Lawrence M. Berger, MSW, Ph.D.

Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor, Doctoral Program Chair, and Director of the Institute for Research on Poverty

lmberger@wisc.edu (608) 263-6332
Lauren Bishop-Fitzpatrick, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Trainee, Waisman Center bishopfitzpa@waisman.wisc.edu
Aaron Brower, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor, Provost and Vice Chancellor of UW Extension

aaron.brower@uwex.edu (608) 262-6151
Maria Cancian, Ph.D.

Professor

mcancian@wisc.edu (608) 265-9037
Audrey Conn, MSSW, APSW

Clinical Assistant Professor and Interim Field Director

amconn@wisc.edu (608) 265-6924
Marah A. Curtis, MSW, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

mcurtis3@wisc.edu (608) 263-3838
Jan Steven Greenberg, MSSW, Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education

jgreenbe@wisc.edu (608) 263-4813
Betty J. Kramer, MSSW, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Director and Director of the Part-Time MSW Program

ejkramer@wisc.edu (608) 263-3830
Katherine Magnuson, Ph.D.

Professor

kmagnuson@wisc.edu (608) 263-4812
Marsha Mailick, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education

mailick@waisman.wisc.edu (608) 262-1044
Daniel R. Meyer, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor

drmeyer1@wisc.edu (608) 263-6335
Tally Moses, MSW, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

moses@wisc.edu (608) 263-3674
Amanda Ngola, MSW, LCSW Clinical Assistant Professor and Field Education Coordinator amanda.ngola@wisc.edu (608) 265-4570
Stephanie A. Robert, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor and Director

sarobert@wisc.edu (608) 263-6336
Alejandra Ros Pilarz, Ph.D. Assistant Professor pilarz@wisc.edu
Tracy Schroepfer, MSW, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

tschroepfer@wisc.edu (608) 263-3837
Kristen Shook Slack, A.M., Ph.D.

Professor

ksslack@wisc.edu (608) 263-4630
Ellen Smith, MSSW

Clinical Associate Professor and Child Welfare Training Coordinator

ellen.smith@wisc.edu (608) 263-5612
Tova Walsh, MSW, Ph.D. Assistant Professor tbwalsh@wisc.edu (608) 230-6576
Angela Willits, MSW, LCSW Clinical Assistant Professor awillits@wisc.edu (608) 262-4630
Yang Sao Xiong, Ph.D. Assistant Professor ysxiong2@wisc.edu (608) 263-6338

Last edited by portier on Wednesday, June 27, 2012 | Printer Friendly Version