Adjunct Instructors

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Lindsay Brekke, MSW, LSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) lbrekke@wisc.edu
Michael Bruce, MSSW Adjunct Lecturer mjbruce2@wisc.edu
Rachel Dunn, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer rdunn5@wisc.edu
Jacob Dunn, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer jdunn6@wisc.edu (608) 263-3660
Heather Edge, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer hedge@wisc.edu
Jeanne Ferguson, MSSW Adjunct Lecturer jeanne.ferguson@wisc.edu
Brenda Heideman, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer bheideman@wisc.edu
Meghan M. Henderson, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer mmhenderson@wisc.edu
Martin Keane, MSSW Adjunct Lecturer mtkeane@wisc.edu
Kathleen Krchnavek, MSSW Adjunct Field Lecturer
Joshua Lapin, MSW Adjunct Field Lecturer lapin@waisman.wisc.edu
Eric Linn-Miller, MSW Adjunct Lecturer ejmille3@wisc.edu
Ernest Marshall Adjunct Lecturer emarshallsw@bscglobal.net
Julie Messenger, MSW, LICSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) wippler@wisc.edu
Julia Messenger Adjunct Lecturer wippler@wisc.edu
Lucas Moore, MSW Adjunct Lecturer lemoore@wisc.edu
Amanda Neckar, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Field Lecturer (Eau Claire) aneckar@wisc.edu
Margaret Neuman, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) maneuman3@wisc.edu
Stephanie Ochocki stephanie.ochocki@gmail.com
Leah Olson-McBride, Ph.D. Assistant Professor at UW-Eau Claire olsonmcbride@wisc.edu
Lori A. Pacourek, MSSW Adjunct Field Lecturer (Eau Claire) rolfpac@charter.net
Stefanie Primm Adjunct Field Lecturer primm@waisman.wisc.edu (608) 219-8178
Jennifer Rubin, MSW Adjunct Lecturer jrubin3@wisc.edu
Amy Scarr, MSSW, APSW Adjunct Lecturer ascarr@wisc.edu
Jake Schuldies, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer jmschuld@wisc.edu
E. Kent Smith, MSSW, CISW, LSSW Adjunct Field Lecturer (Eau Claire) eksmith@wisc.edu
Ashley Sturz, MSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) asturz@wisc.edu
Naomi Takahashi, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Field Lecturer ntakahashi@wisc.edu
Julie Tallard Johnson, MSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) jtjohnson5@wisc.edu
Michelle Turner Adjunct Lecturer mlturner@wisc.edu
Sarah Valencia, MSW, APSW Adjunct Lecturer svalencia@wisc.edu
Susan Wolfgram, Ph.D. Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) swolfgram@wisc.edu

Last edited by karnaky on Thursday, January 28, 2016 | Printer Friendly Version