Adjunct Instructors

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Tasha Alexander, MSW Adjunct Field Lecturer (Eau Claire) talexander2@wisc.edu
Andrew Archer, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer ajarcher@wisc.edu
Severa Austin, MSSW

Senior Lecturer

slaustin@wisc.edu
Peg Banks, MSW, APSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) psbanks@wisc.edu
Shareene Berti, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer
Jacquelyn Boggess, J.D. Lecturer jlboggess@wisc.edu 262-5766
Sara Boughton, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) sboughton@wisc.edu
Serena Breining, MSW, CAPSW Adjunct Lecturer sbreining@wisc.edu
Lindsay Brekke, MSW, LSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) lbrekke@wisc.edu
Michael Bruce, MSSW Adjunct Lecturer mjbruce2@wisc.edu
Teresa Chervenka Swader, MSSW, LCSW

Adjunct Field Lecturer

swader@wisc.edu
Heather Crowley, MSSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer hcrowley@wisc.edu
Yonah Drazen Adjunct Lecturer (SA) drazen@wisc.edu
Rachel Dunn, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer rdunn5@wisc.edu
Jacob Dunn, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer jdunn6@wisc.edu (608) 263-3660
Heather Edge, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer hedge@wisc.edu
Mike Edwards, MSW, Ph.D. Adjunct Lecturer medward4@facstaff.wisc.edu
Alice Egan, MSW Lecturer abpearson@wisc.edu
Brenda Heideman, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer bheideman@wisc.edu
Brenda Heideman Adjunct Lecturer bheideman@wisc.edu
Meghan M. Henderson, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer mmhenderson@wisc.edu
Martin Keane, MSSW Adjunct Lecturer mtkeane@wisc.edu
Sandy Kohn, MSSW, LCSW

Clinical Associate Professor Emerita

sjkohn@wisc.edu (608) 265-9037
Amy Kucin, LCSW, SACIT Adjunct Lecturer avkucin@wisc.edu
Joshua Lapin, MSW Adjunct Field Lecturer lapin@waisman.wisc.edu
Eric Linn-Miller, MSW Adjunct Lecturer ejmille3@wisc.edu
Julie Messenger, MSW, LICSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) wippler@wisc.edu
Lucas Moore, MSW Adjunct Lecturer lemoore@wisc.edu
Michelle Murray, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer mmurray3@wisc.edu
Amanda Neckar, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Field Lecturer (Eau Claire) aneckar@wisc.edu
Leah Olson-McBride, Ph.D. Assistant Professor at UW-Eau Claire olsonmcbride@wisc.edu
Teri Phalin, MSW, M.Ed. Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) tphalin@wisc.edu
Ginny Rickert, MSW, LCSW, ACM Adjunct Lecturer grickert@wisc.edu
Jennifer Rubin, MSW Adjunct Lecturer jrubin3@wisc.edu
John Sabino, MSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) sabino@wisc.edu
Roxanne Sanderson, MSW, LICSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) rsanderson5@wisc.edu
Amy Scarr, MSSW, APSW Adjunct Lecturer ascarr@wisc.edu
Jake Schuldies, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer jmschuld@wisc.edu
Tiffany Scully, MSW, CAPSW Adjunct Lecturer tiffany.scully@wisc.edu
Matt Steigerwald, MSW Adjunct Field Lecturer msteigerwald@wisc.edu
Ashley Sturz, MSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) asturz@wisc.edu
Naomi Takahashi, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Field Lecturer ntakahashi@wisc.edu
Molly Tomony, ATR-BC, LPC Adjunct Lecturer mtomony@wisc.edu
Michelle Turner Adjunct Lecturer mlturner@wisc.edu
Sarah Valencia, MSW, APSW Adjunct Lecturer svalencia@wisc.edu
Melody Waring Adjunct Lecturer mwaring@wisc.edu
Nick Yackovich, MSW, Ph.D.

Adjunct Lecturer

yackovichjr@wisc.edu

Last edited by karnaky on Thursday, January 28, 2016 | Printer Friendly Version