Lecturers

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Jacquelyn Boggess, J.D. Lecturer jlboggess@wisc.edu 262-5766
John Borquist, MSSW, LCSW

Field Faculty Associate

jborquist@wisc.edu (608) 347-6488
Sara Boughton, LCSW Lecturer (Eau Claire) sboughton@wisc.edu
Jennifer Braunginn, MSW, CISW Field Faculty Associate jrbraung@wisc.edu
Ron Chance, A.M. Field Faculty Associate rchance@wisc.edu
Annette Copa, MSW, LCSW Lecturer (Eau Claire) copa@wisc.edu (715) 492-1439
Joe Dooley, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

dooley@wisc.edu (608) 262-5755
Alice Egan, MSW Lecturer abpearson@wisc.edu
Jennifer Fahy, A.M. Lecturer jlfahy@wisc.edu
Heidi Frank, MSW, LCSW Field Faculty Associate (Eau Claire) hfrank3@wisc.edu
Roberta Gassman, MSSW Senior Fellow rgassman@wisc.edu (608) 263-4574, (608) 263-3836 (fax)
Darald Hanusa, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer

dhanusa@wisc.edu (608) 263-6337
Alan Irgang, MSW, LCSW Lecturer irgang@wisc.edu
Daniel Kigeya, MSSW Lecturer djkigeya@wisc.edu (608) 628-4240
Amy Kucin, LCSW, SACIT Adjunct Lecturer avkucin@wisc.edu
Katie Larsen-Klodd, MSW Field Faculty Associate krlarsen@wisc.edu (608) 263-3831
Tim Latimer, MSW

Field Faculty Associate

twlatime@wisc.edu (608) 262-5755
David LeCount, MSW, LCSW

Field Faculty Associate

lecount@wisc.edu (608) 263-6338
Alison Meier, MSW, CAPSW Lecturer aemeier@wisc.edu
Holly Pagel, MSW, LCSW Field Faculty Associate hrpagel@wisc.edu
Mechele Pitt, MSSW, LICSW, LCSW Lecturer mlpitt@wisc.edu
Roxanne Sanderson, MSW, LICSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) rsanderson5@wisc.edu
Martha Saucedo, MSW Lecturer msaucedo2@wisc.edu
Amy Schmitz, MSW Lecturer schmitz1@wisc.edu
Teresa Thomas, MSW Lecturer tjthomas3@wisc.edu
Zachary Todd, MSW Lecturer (Eau Claire) ztodd@wisc.edu
Stephen Tupper, MSW

Field Faculty Associate

sbtupper@wisc.edu (608) 262-5755
Thomas Wirth, MSSW Lecturer (Eau Claire) twirth2@wisc.edu (715) 839-4870
Amanda Zuehlke, MSW, APSW Field Faculty Associate acsiefert@wisc.edu

Last edited by portier on Wednesday, June 27, 2012 | Printer Friendly Version