Staff

Name Position E-mail Telephone
David Barger Department Manager dhbarger@wisc.edu (608) 262-3562
Amy Basel Field Program Assistant basel2@wisc.edu (608) 263-4813
Elizabeth Diez Administrative Program Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System ebdiez@wisc.edu (608) 263-4718
Peter Doksus Database Programmer padoksus@wisc.edu (608) 263-3578
Gerald G. Eggleston Event Coordinator eggleston@wisc.edu (608) 263-4631
David Hafner University Services Program Associate, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System dshafner@wisc.edu (608) 890-3965
Kit Hand Student Services Assistant khand@wisc.edu (608) 263-3660
William Heiss, MSSW, LCSW

Assistant Director

waheiss@wisc.edu (608) 263-7147
Michelle Helmer, MSW Part-Time MSW Program Site Director, Eau Claire helmer2@wisc.edu (715) 836-5365
Nicole Kruschke Part-Time MSW Program Office Manager-Eau Claire nkruschke@wisc.edu (715) 836-2777
Nicole Lairson Student Status Examiner Senior nlairson@wisc.edu (608) 263-3576
Rebekah A. Lamouria University Services Program Associate lamouria@wisc.edu
Jason Lee Marketing and Development Specialist jason.lee@wisc.edu (608) 262-3561
Brent Nelson, M.S.Ed. Director, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System bnelson@wisc.edu (608) 262-5712
Christy Pomerening Administrative Program Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System pomerening@wisc.edu (608) 890-0976
Russell Portier, M.Ed.

Assistant to the Directors

portier@wisc.edu (608) 263-3616
Aaron Raasch University Services Associate 2 araasch@wisc.edu (608) 263-5695
Gustie Saganski Graduate Coordinator gsaganski@wisc.edu (608) 263-3835
Eric Seaberg Payroll & Benefits Specialist payroll@socwork.wisc.edu (608) 263-3347
Stephanie Van Pay, MSSW Part-Time MSW Program Coordinator srvanpay@wisc.edu (608) 265-4569
Paul Zwicker Videographer pzwicker@wisc.edu (608) 262-8197

Last edited by karnaky on Monday, December 03, 2012 | Printer Friendly Version