Teaching Assistants

Name Position E-mail
Megan L. Drury Teaching Assistant mldrury@wisc.edu
Victoria Frank Teaching Assistant vfrank@wisc.edu
Arlyn Gonzalez Teaching Assistant agonzalez7@wisc.edu
Meghan Jenkins Morales Teaching Assistant jenkinsmoral@wisc.edu
Molly E. Jones Teaching Assistant mejones6@wisc.edu
Young Sun Joo Teaching Assistant joo8@wisc.edu
Emma Kahle Teaching Assistant erkahle@wisc.edu
Emily Karch Teaching Assistant ekarch@wisc.edu
Victoria Knoke Teaching Assistant vknoke@wisc.edu
Andrea Larson Teaching Assistant andrealarson@wisc.edu
Eun Ha Namkung Teaching Assistant namkung@wisc.edu

Printer Friendly Version