Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System

Name Position E-mail Telephone
Megan Baltz Child Welfare Training Specialist/Special Initiatives Coordinator, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System megan.baltz@wisc.edu (608) 890-3678
Kelli Bowe Training Manager, Special Skills and Topics, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System kjbowe@wisc.edu (715) 425-0612
Janet Breidel Safety Curriculum Coordinator, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System jlbreidel@wisc.edu (608) 890-3964
Micaela Broetzmann Child Welfare Training Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System broetzmann@wisc.edu
Andrea Cleland Safety Training Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System acleland@wisc.edu (608) 890-4605
Elizabeth Diez Administrative Program Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System ebdiez@wisc.edu (608) 263-4718
David Hafner University Services Program Associate, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System dshafner@wisc.edu (608) 890-3965
Heather Halonie Assistant Director, Intertribal Child Welfare, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System halonie@wisc.edu (715) 416-3535
Jennifer Heil Training Manager, Worker Foundation, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System jheil@wisc.edu (920) 465-5109
Victoria Heling Child Welfare Training Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System vheling@wisc.edu
Colin Holden Curriculum Coordinator, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System cholden@wisc.edu (608) 220-7147
Kimberly Kelly Organizational Effectiveness Consultant/Trainer, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System kimberly.j.kelly@wisc.edu (608) 890-3645
Nutallah Kisa Program Assistant, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System nkisa@wisc.edu (608) 616-9250
Connie Koebke Senior Outreach Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System connie.koebke@wisc.edu (608) 265-6241
Debby Lo Systems Support Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System debby.lo@wisc.edu (608) 890-1646
Erin M Nasgovitz, MSSW Senior Outreach Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System emchadek@wisc.edu (414)964-7408
Brent Nelson, M.S.Ed. Director, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System bnelson@wisc.edu (608) 262-5712
Christy Pomerening Administrative Program Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System pomerening@wisc.edu (608) 890-0976
Stephanie Reilly Associate Director, Training Delivery and Support, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System sjreilly@wisc.edu (920) 465-2866
Mateja Schuck, Ph.D. University Services Program Associate, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System mschuck@wisc.edu
Kristen Shook Slack, A.M., Ph.D.

Professor

ksslack@wisc.edu (608) 263-4630
Beth Smetana, MSSW Supervisor, Foundation Trainer and Development Manager, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System blsmetana@wisc.edu
Amy Smith Curriculum Coordinator, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System aesmith9@wisc.edu (608) 263-2367
Darin Smith Staff Training Curriculum Coordinator, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System dsmith27@wisc.edu (608) 890-2338
Tammy Snortum Training Manager, Leadership and Supervision, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System tsnortum@wisc.edu (920) 465-2106
Amy Sprouse University Services Program Associate, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System alsprouse@wisc.edu
Debra Turnell Curriculum Specialist & Child Welfare Trainer, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System dturnell@wisc.edu (608) 220-0969
Richelle Zimmerman Child Welfare Training Specialist, Wisconsin Child Welfare Professional Development System rpzimm@wisc.edu (608) 514-6760

Last edited by karnaky on Monday, January 06, 2014 | Printer Friendly Version