Part-Time MSW Program Faculty

Title Position E-mail Telephone
Sara Boughton, LCSW Lecturer (Eau Claire) sboughton@wisc.edu
Jennifer Braunginn, MSW, CISW Field Faculty Associate jrbraung@wisc.edu
Lindsay Brekke, MSW, LSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) lbrekke@wisc.edu
Audrey Conn, MSSW, APSW

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Field Education

amconn@wisc.edu (608) 265-6924
Annette Copa, MSW, LCSW Lecturer (Eau Claire) copa@wisc.edu (715) 492-1439
Rachel Dunn, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer rdunn5@wisc.edu
Heather Edge, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer hedge@wisc.edu
Alice Egan, MSW Lecturer abpearson@wisc.edu
Jennifer Fahy, A.M. Lecturer jlfahy@wisc.edu
Jeanne Ferguson, MSSW Adjunct Lecturer jeanne.ferguson@wisc.edu
Heidi Frank, MSW, LCSW Field Faculty Associate (Eau Claire) hfrank3@wisc.edu
Brenda Heideman, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer bheideman@wisc.edu
Michelle Helmer, MSW Part-Time MSW Program Site Director, Eau Claire helmer2@wisc.edu (715) 836-5365
Meghan M. Henderson, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer mmhenderson@wisc.edu
Alan Irgang, MSW, LCSW Lecturer irgang@wisc.edu
Daniel Kigeya, MSSW Lecturer djkigeya@wisc.edu (608) 628-4240
Betty J. Kramer, MSSW, Ph.D.

Professor, Associate Director and Director of the Part-Time MSW Program

ejkramer@wisc.edu (608) 263-3830
Kathleen Krchnavek, MSSW Adjunct Field Lecturer
Nicole Kruschke Part-Time MSW Program Office Manager-Eau Claire nkruschke@wisc.edu (715) 836-2777
Amy Kucin, LCSW, SACIT Adjunct Lecturer avkucin@wisc.edu
Nicole Lairson Student Status Examiner Senior nlairson@wisc.edu (608) 263-3576
Ernest Marshall Adjunct Lecturer emarshallsw@bscglobal.net
Cynthia McMillan, MSSW, LCSW, SAC Academic Advisor, Part-Time MSW Program ckmcmillan@wisc.edu (608) 263-6330
Alison Meier, MSW, CAPSW Lecturer aemeier@wisc.edu
Julie Messenger, MSW, LICSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) wippler@wisc.edu
Julia Messenger Adjunct Lecturer wippler@wisc.edu
Amanda Neckar, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Field Lecturer (Eau Claire) aneckar@wisc.edu
Margaret Neuman, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) maneuman3@wisc.edu
Amanda Ngola, MSW, LCSW Clinical Assistant Professor and Associate Director of Field amanda.ngola@wisc.edu (608) 265-4570
Jeanne Nutter, MSW Academic Advisor, Part-Time MSW Program (Eau Claire site) jeanne.nutter@wisc.edu (715) 829-5705
Stephanie Ochocki stephanie.ochocki@gmail.com
Leah Olson-McBride, Ph.D. Assistant Professor at UW-Eau Claire olsonmcbride@wisc.edu
Holly Pagel, MSW, LCSW Field Faculty Associate hrpagel@wisc.edu
Mechele Pitt, MSSW, LICSW, LCSW Lecturer mlpitt@wisc.edu
Russell Portier, M.Ed.

Assistant to the Directors

portier@wisc.edu (608) 263-3616
Alejandra Ros Pilarz, Ph.D. Assistant Professor pilarz@wisc.edu
Jennifer Rubin, MSW Adjunct Lecturer jrubin3@wisc.edu
Roxanne Sanderson, MSW, LICSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) rsanderson5@wisc.edu
Martha Saucedo, MSW Lecturer msaucedo2@wisc.edu
Amy Scarr, MSSW, APSW Adjunct Lecturer ascarr@wisc.edu
Amy Schmitz, MSW Lecturer schmitz1@wisc.edu
Tracy Schroepfer, MSW, Ph.D.

Professor

tschroepfer@wisc.edu (608) 263-3837
Jake Schuldies, LCSW Adjunct Lecturer jmschuld@wisc.edu
Ashley Sturz, MSW Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) asturz@wisc.edu
Naomi Takahashi, MSW, LCSW Adjunct Field Lecturer ntakahashi@wisc.edu
Teresa Thomas, MSW Lecturer tjthomas3@wisc.edu
Zachary Todd, MSW Lecturer (Eau Claire) ztodd@wisc.edu
Stephanie Van Pay, MSSW Part-Time MSW Program Coordinator srvanpay@wisc.edu (608) 265-4569
Angela Willits, MSW, LCSW Clinical Assistant Professor awillits@wisc.edu (608) 262-4630
Thomas Wirth, MSSW Lecturer (Eau Claire) twirth2@wisc.edu (715) 839-4870
Susan Wolfgram, Ph.D. Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire) swolfgram@wisc.edu
Amanda Zuehlke, MSW, APSW Field Faculty Associate acsiefert@wisc.edu

Printer Friendly Version