Economic Support Consortium Administrator

Date Listed
Eau Claire County
Job Location
Eau Claire County
Position Description

Eau Claire County is one of 10 counties that make up the Great Rivers Consortium (GRC). The other counties included in the GRC are: Barron, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Pierce, Polk, St. Croix, and Washburn.
This position is responsible for administering, planning, directing, and coordinating Eau Claire County Economic Resource programs and the ten-county Great Rivers Income Maintenance Consortium operations.