Admissions and Funding Deadlines

All deadlines are 11:59pm CST of the date listed. Please review information below the deadlines for additional details. If no deadline is listed, then the application period is closed. Check back later for more details on future application periods.

Program Admissions Deadlines

Application Opens Application Deadline Start Term
Friday, November 1, 2019 Saturday, January 25, 2020 Fall 2020

Application Instructions

Application Opens Application Deadline Start Term
Tuesday, September 4, 2019 Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Fall 2020

Application Instructions

*Note that this page previously indicated the deadline was January 15th – this was incorrect and was changed on 10/16/19 to be consistent with the deadline as indicated elsewhere on the website.

Application Opens Application Deadline Start Term
Tuesday, September 4, 2019 Monday, June 1, 2020 Fall 2020

Application Instructions

Application Opens Application Deadline Start Term
Tuesday, September 4, 2019 Friday, May 1, 2020 Summer 2020

Application Instructions

Application Opens Application Deadline Start Term
Tuesday, September 4, 2019 Sunday, December 1, 2019 Fall 2020

Application Instructions

Part-Time MSW Program Note: The Part-Time MSW Program uses rolling admissions; see application instructions for details.

FUNDING APPLICATION DEADLINES

Application Opens Application Deadline
Friday, October 4, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019

More Information

Application Opens Application Deadline
Monday, September 16, 2019 Thursday, January 16, 2020

More Information

Application Opens Application Deadline
Monday, September 16, 2019 Wednesday, April 15, 2020

More Information

Application Opens Application Deadline
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Application Instructions