Directory – All Faculty and Staff

Sydney Alhadeff

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: alhadeff2@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Donald Anderson

Position title: Sr. Lecturer Emeritus

Email: djander1@wisc.edu

Kristy Anderson

Email: kaanderson8@wisc.edu

Address:
A.J. Drexel Autism Institute
Drexel University
3020 Market St. Suite 506
Philadelphia, PA 19104-37341

Leah Awkward-Rich

Email: awkwardrich@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3832

Address:
School of Social Work Building 129

David Barger

Position title: Department Manager

Email: dhbarger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3562

Address:
317 School of Social Work

Judi Bartfeld

Position title: Faculty Affiliate

Email: bartfeld@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)262-4765

Amy Basel

Position title: Field Program Assistant

Email: basel2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4813

Address:
318 School of Social Work

Lonnie Berger

Position title: Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor

Email: lmberger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6332

Address:
214 School of Social Work

Norma Berkowitz

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor Emerita

Email: njberkow@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 231-3198

Courtney Bingham

Position title: Admissions Coordinator

Email: ctbingham@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3660

Address:
Main Office, 342A, School of Social Work

Lauren Bishop

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: lauren.bishop@wisc.edu

Address:
315 School of Social Work

Jacquelyn Boggess

Position title: Lecturer

Email: jlboggess@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5766

John Borquist

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: jborquist@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 347-6488

Address:
208 School of Social Work

Sara Boughton

Position title: Lecturer (Eau Claire)

Email: sboughton@wisc.edu

Address:
261 Health Science and Services, Eau Claire

Jennifer Braunginn

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: jrbraung@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 772-7730 (mobile)

Address:
204 School of Social Work

Lindsay Brekke

Position title: Adjunct Lecturer (Eau Claire)

Email: lbrekke@wisc.edu

Michael Bruce

Position title: Lecturer

Email: mjbruce2@wisc.edu

Meghan Burge

Position title: Adjunct Field Lecturer

Email: meburge@wisc.edu

Kristin Burki

Position title: Adjunct Field Lecturer

Joan Burns

Position title: Clinical Professor Emerita

Maria Cancian

Position title: Professor Emerita

Email: mcancian@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9037

Rosemarie Carbino

Position title: Clinical Professor Emerita

Email: rcarbino@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3675

Ron Chance

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: rchance@wisc.edu

Pajarita Charles

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: paja.charles@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3834

Address:
306 School of Social Work

Seungmi L. Cho

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: seungmi.cho@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Candace Coates

Position title: Advanced Opportunity Fellow

Email: ccoates2@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Laura (Toby) Cohen

Position title: Sr. Academic Advisor Emerita

Evelyn Joy Coker

Position title: Kemper Knapp Fellow w/o Appointment

Email: ecoker@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Audrey Conn

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Director of Field Education

Email: amconn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1032

Address:
320 School of Social Work

Annette Copa

Position title: Lecturer (Eau Claire)

Email: copa@wisc.edu

Phone: (715) 492-1439

Address:
261 Health Science and Services, Eau Claire

Thomas Corbett

Position title: Assistant Professor Emeritus

Kris Craker

Position title: HR Assistant Advanced

Email: payroll@socwork.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2299

Address:
316b School of Social Work

Samantha (Caroline) Cruys

Email: cruys@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Marah Curtis

Position title: Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor

Email: mcurtis3@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3838

Address:
202 School of Social Work

Peter Doksus

Position title: Database Programmer

Email: padoksus@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3578

Address:
209 School of Social Work

Laura Dresser

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: ldresser@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6944

Address:
303 School of Social Work

Jacob Dunn

Position title: Lecturer; Field Faculty Associate

Email: jdunn6@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3660

Rachel Dunn

Position title: Lecturer

Email: rdunn5@wisc.edu

John Eason

Position title: Faculty Affiliate

Email: jeason2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0304

Heather Edge

Position title: Lecturer

Email: hedge@wisc.edu

Alice Egan

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Child Welfare Training Coordinator

Email: abpearson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4574

Address:
211 School of Social Work

Patricia Egan

Email: egan3@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Gerald Eggleston

Position title: Event Coordinator

Email: eggleston@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4631

Address:
326 School of Social Work

Jeanne Ferguson

Position title: Adjunct Lecturer/Adjunct Field Lecturer

Email: jeanne.ferguson@wisc.edu

Beverly Flanigan

Position title: Clinical Professor Emerita

Email: bjflanig@wisc.edu

Heidi Frank

Position title: Field Faculty Associate (Eau Claire)

Email: hfrank3@wisc.edu

Address:
261 Human Science and Services, Eau Claire

Lara Gerassi

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: gerassi@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6356

Address:
308 School of Social Work

Jaime Goldberg

Email: jhgoldberg@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3832

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Jan Greenberg

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Email: jgreenbe@wisc.edu

Address:
207 School of Social Work

Mercy Greenwald

Position title: Adjunct Field Lecturer

Email: mmgreenwald@wisc.edu

Darald Hanusa

Position title: Senior Lecturer Emeritus

Email: dhanusa@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6337

Rebecca Hays

Position title: Lecturer

Email: rhays2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 819-0324 (mobile)

Brenda Heideman

Position title: Lecturer

Email: bheideman@wisc.edu

William Heiss

Position title: Assistant Director Emeritus

Email: waheiss@wisc.edu

Michelle Helmer

Position title: Part-Time MSW Program Site Director, Eau Claire

Email: helmer2@wisc.edu

Phone: (715) 836-5365

Address:
264 Human Science and Services, Eau Claire

Michael Hoffmeister

Position title: Adjunct Field Lecturer

Email: mhoffmeister@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Jill Hoiting

Email: jhoiting@wisc.edu

Address:
Wisconsin Center for Education Research, School of Education, Room 461A

Henry Hundt

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: hhundt@wisc.edu

Alan Irgang

Position title: Senior Lecturer

Email: irgang@wisc.edu

Meghan Jenkins Morales

Email: jenkinsmoral@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3833

Address:
School of Social Work Building 131a

Martin Keane

Position title: Lecturer

Email: mtkeane@wisc.edu

Elaina Keiser

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: ekeiser@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Daniel Kigeya

Position title: Lecturer

Email: djkigeya@wisc.edu

Yoona Kim

Email: yoona.kim@wisc.edu

Address:
William H. Sewell Social Science Building, 3435

Latoya Kirton

Position title: Academic Advisor, Part-Time MSW Program (Madison)

Email: lkirton@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6330

Address:
225 School of Social Work

Hannah Klusendorf

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: hklusendorf@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3660

Address:
325 School of Social Work

Victoria Knoke

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: vknoke@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3833

Address:
School of Social Work Building 131/131a

Sandy Kohn

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor Emerita

Email: sjkohn@wisc.edu

Jooyoung Kong

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: jkong7@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5913

Address:
304 School of Social Work

Diane Kravetz

Position title: Professor Emerita

Email: dkravetz@wisc.edu

Nicole Kruschke

Position title: Part-Time MSW Program Office Manager-Eau Claire

Email: nkruschke@wisc.edu

Phone: (715) 836-2777

Address:
261 Health Science and Services, Eau Claire

Amy Kucin

Position title: Lecturer

Email: avkucin@wisc.edu

Joshua Lapin

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: lapin@waisman.wisc.edu

Katie Larsen-Klodd

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: krlarsen@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3831

Address:
204 School of Social Work

Tim Latimer

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: twlatime@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-5755

Address:
208 School of Social Work

David LeCount

Position title: Field Faculty Associate Emeritus

Email: lecount@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6338

Jason Lee

Position title: Communications and Development Specialist

Email: jason.lee@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3561

Address:
319 School of Social Work

Eric Linn-Miller

Position title: Lecturer

Email: ejmille3@wisc.edu

Katherine Magnuson

Position title: Professor; Director of the Institute for Research on Poverty

Email: kmagnuson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4812

Address:
206 School of Social Work

Marsha Mailick

Position title: Professor Emerita

Email: mailick@waisman.wisc.edu

Robin Matthies

Position title: Adjunct Lecturer

Email: rmatthies@wisc.edu

Kiley McLean

Email: kjmclean@wisc.edu

Address:
Waisman Center Office 292

Alison Meier

Position title: Lecturer

Email: aemeier@wisc.edu

Sarah Ridzy Meier

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: srmeier@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Dan Meyer

Position title: Professor

Email: drmeyer1@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6335

Address:
212 School of Social Work

Susan Michaud

Position title: Faculty Associate;Title IV-E Program Coordinator Emerita

Email: smmichaud@wisc.edu

Lucas Moore

Position title: Lecturer

Email: lemoore@wisc.edu

Mel Morgenbesser

Position title: Clinical Professor Emeritus

Email: mmorgenb@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3670

Address:
203 School of Social Work

Tally Moses

Position title: Associate Professor

Email: moses@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3674

Address:
313 School of Social Work

Luke Muentner

Email: muentner@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2418

Address:
School of Social Work Building 128

Michelle Murray

Position title: Lecturer

Email: mmurray3@wisc.edu

Whitney Nelson

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: wnelson4@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Joy Newmann

Position title: Professor Emerita

Email: jnewmann@wisc.edu

Amanda Ngola

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor; Associate Director of Field Education

Email: amanda.ngola@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4570

Address:
221b School of Social Work

Leslie Orrantia

Email: orrantia@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Mackenzie Otterson

Position title: Part-Time Program Office Manager and Graduate Coordinator

Email: motterson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3576

Address:
223 School of Social Work

Jessica Pac

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: pac@wisc.edu

Address:
314 School of Social Work

Holly Pagel

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: hrpagel@wisc.edu

Mary Paulauskis

Position title: Academic Advisor, Part-Time MSW Program (Eau Claire)

Email: paulauskis@wisc.edu

Alejandra Ros Pilarz

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: pilarz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8269

Address:
307 School of Social Work

Allen Pincus

Position title: Professor Emeritus

Russell Portier

Position title: Assistant to the Director

Email: portier@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3616

Address:
328 School of Social Work

Stefanie Primm

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: primm@waisman.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 219-8178

Aaron Raasch

Position title: University Services Associate 2

Email: araasch@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5695

Address:
332 School of Social Work

Aaron Reilly

Email: areilly2@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work, Room 129

Rachel Reynders

Email: rreynders@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-2418

Address:
School of Social Work Building 128

Stephanie Robert

Position title: Professor; Director (on sabbatical 2020-2021)

Email: sarobert@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6336

Address:
312 School of Social Work

Joan Robertson

Position title: Professor Emerita

Email: jfrobert@wisc.edu

Emmy Roper

Position title: PhD Graduate Coordinator

Email: eroper@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building #327

Tawandra L. Rowell-Cunsolo

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: rowellcunsol@wisc.edu

Address:
320 School of Social Work

Jennifer Rubin

Position title: Lecturer

Email: jrubin3@wisc.edu

Nicole Ruder Johnson

Position title: Adjunct Lecturer

Phone: (608) 215-9396

Martha Saucedo

Position title: Lecturer

Email: msaucedo2@wisc.edu

Tracy Schroepfer

Position title: Professor

Email: tschroepfer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3837

Address:
302 School of Social Work

Jake Schuldies

Position title: Lecturer

Email: jmschuld@wisc.edu

Yolanda Shelton Morris

Position title: Adjunct Lecturer

Email: sheltonmorri@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 239-6355

Mechele Shipman

Position title: Lecturer (Eau Claire)

Email: mlpitt@wisc.edu

Address:
261 Health Science and Services, Eau Claire

Kristen Shook Slack

Position title: Interim Director; Professor; Doctoral Program Chair

Email: ksslack@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4630

Address:
215 School of Social Work

Kelsey Siegel

Position title: Adjunct Lecturer

Email: kngross@wisc.edu

Daniel Sintim

Email: sintim@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Peggy Sleeper

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor Emerita

Email: msleeper@wisc.edu

Ellen Smith

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Associate Director

Email: ellen.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5612

Address:
213 School of Social Work

Ashley Snyder

Position title: Adjunct Lecturer

Lynette Studer

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor

Email: lstuder@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3677

Address:
309 School of Social Work

Naomi Takahashi

Position title: Adjunct Field Lecturer

Email: ntakahashi@wisc.edu

Mary Ann Test

Position title: Professor Emerita

Email: matest@wisc.edu

Stephen Tupper

Position title: Field Faculty Associate Emeritus

Email: sbtupper@wisc.edu

Michelle Turner

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: mlturner@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3833

Address:
School of Social Work Building 131/131a

Stephanie Van Pay

Position title: Part-Time MSW Program Coordinator

Email: srvanpay@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4569

Address:
221A School of Social Work

Belinda Velazquez

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: bvelazqu@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3660

Address:
323 School of Social Work

Sakara Wages

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: wages@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Cynthia Waldeck

Position title: Recruitment and Awards Specialist

Email: waldeck2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7147

Address:
327 School of Social Work

Tova Walsh

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: tbwalsh@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6356

Address:
311 School of Social Work

Anna Walther

Position title: Research Assistant, Institute for Research on Poverty

Email: awalther2@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building

Mona Wasow

Position title: Clinical Professor Emerita

Email: mwasow@wisc.edu

Susan Kidd Webster

Position title: Senior Lecturer Emerita

Email: skwebste@wisc.edu

Angela Willits

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Part-Time MSW Program Director

Email: awillits@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4630

Address:
305 School of Social Work

Vivian Wood

Position title: Professor Emerita

Mary Wylie

Position title: Professor Emerita

Yang Xiong

Position title: Assistant Professor

Email: ysxiong2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6338

Address:
310 School of Social Work

Amanda Zuehlke

Position title: Field Faculty Associate

Email: acsiefert@wisc.edu