Directory – Administration

School Administration

David Barger

Position title: Department Manager

Email: dhbarger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3562

Address:
317 School of Social Work

Audrey Conn

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Director of Field Education

Email: amconn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1032

Address:
320 School of Social Work

Russell Portier

Position title: Assistant to the Director

Email: portier@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3616

Address:
328 School of Social Work

Kristen Shook Slack

Position title: Interim Director; Professor; Doctoral Program Chair

Email: ksslack@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4630

Address:
215 School of Social Work

Ellen Smith

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Associate Director

Email: ellen.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5612

Address:
213 School of Social Work

Angela Willits

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Part-Time MSW Program Director

Email: awillits@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4630

Address:
305 School of Social Work

Title IV-E Program Administration

Alice Egan

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Child Welfare Training Coordinator

Email: abpearson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4574

Address:
211 School of Social Work

Kristen Shook Slack

Position title: Interim Director; Professor; Doctoral Program Chair

Email: ksslack@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4630

Address:
215 School of Social Work

Ellen Smith

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Associate Director

Email: ellen.smith@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5612

Address:
213 School of Social Work

Part-Time Program Administration

Michelle Helmer

Position title: Part-Time MSW Program Site Director, Eau Claire

Email: helmer2@wisc.edu

Phone: (715) 836-5365

Address:
264 Human Science and Services, Eau Claire

Amanda Ngola

Position title: Clinical Assistant Professor; Associate Director of Field Education

Email: amanda.ngola@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4570

Address:
221b School of Social Work

Russell Portier

Position title: Assistant to the Director

Email: portier@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3616

Address:
328 School of Social Work

Stephanie Van Pay

Position title: Part-Time MSW Program Coordinator

Email: srvanpay@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4569

Address:
221A School of Social Work

Angela Willits

Position title: Clinical Associate Professor; Part-Time MSW Program Director

Email: awillits@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4630

Address:
305 School of Social Work