Directory – PhD Students

All Administration Faculty Lecturers Adjuncts TAs Advisors Staff Emeritus PhD Students

 

Click here for contact information for PhD students on the job market.

Marissa Abbott

MPH, University of Rochester, 2015; BA, University of Rochester, 2014

mcabbott@wisc.edu

Institute for Research on Poverty
3412 Social Sciences Building
1180 Observatory Drive, Room 3439
Madison, WI, 53706

Kristy Anderson

MSW, Washington Unversity in St. Louis, 2012; BA, Truman State University, 2009

kaanderson8@wisc.edu

A.J. Drexel Autism Institute
Drexel University
3020 Market St. Suite 506
Philadelphia, PA 19104-37341

Leah Awkward-Rich

BA, Oberlin College, 2017

awkwardrich@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3832

School of Social Work Building 129

Yixia Cai

MSW, Columbia University, 2016; MS, University College London, 2014; BA, Zhejiang University of Media and Communications, 2013

yixia.cai@wisc.edu

Emma Carpenter

MSW, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2016; BA, University of Colorado, 2011

eccarpenter@wisc.edu

School of Social Work Building 126

Seungmi Laura Cho

MSW, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2007; BSW, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2006

ljklunder@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3833

School of Social Work Building 131/131a

Molly Costanzo

AM, University of Chicago, 2010; BA, Loyola University of Chicago, 2005

macostanzo@wisc.edu

School of Social Work Building 126

Patricia Egan

MSW, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2013; MS, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, 1997; BA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1987

egan3@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1031

School of Social Work Building 127

Victoria Frank

MPA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2008; BA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2000

Teaching Assistant

vfrank@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3833

School of Social Work Building 131/131a

Jaime Goldberg

MSW, Washington University in St. Louis, 2006; BA, University of Michigan, 2001

Teaching Assistant

jhgoldberg@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3832

School of Social Work Building 129

Youhung Her-Xiong

MSW, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2012; BSW, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire, 2010

yher2@wisc.edu

(608) 263-1031

School of Social Work Building 127

Jill Hoiting

MSW, UW-Madison, 2010; BS, University of Georgia, 2008

jhoiting@wisc.edu

Wisconsin Center for Education Research, School of Education, Room 461A

Meghan Jenkins Morales

MSW, Washington University in St. Louis, 2012; BSW, University of Iowa, 2008

jenkinsmoral@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3833

School of Social Work Building 131a

HeeJin Kim

MA, Brown University, 2011; BA, Brown University, 2010

heejin.kim@wisc.edu

Yoona Kim

MIPA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2016; BA, Kyung Hee University, 2012

yoona.kim@wisc.edu

William H. Sewell Social Science Building, 3435

Victoria Knoke

MSW, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2014; BSW, University of Illinois at Springfield, 2010

Teaching Assistant

vknoke@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3833

School of Social Work Building 131/131a

Hana Lee

MSW, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2013; BA, Kyungpook National University, 2011

hlee356@wisc.edu

School of Social Work Building 126

Kiley McLean

MSW, Columbia University, 2018; MS, Bank Street College of Education, 2016; BA, College of the Holy Cross, 2014

kjmclean@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3832

School of Social Work Building 129

Luke Muentner

BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2017

muentner@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2418

School of Social Work Building 128

Liz Premo

BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2014

epremo@wisc.edu

Aaron Reilly

BSW and Economics, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2018

areilly2@wisc.edu

School of Social Work, Room 129

Rachel Reynders

BA, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 2015

rreynders@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2418

School of Social Work Building 128

Michelle Turner

MA, University of Chicago, 2000; BSW, University of Southern Mississippi, 1995

Teaching Assistant

mlturner@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3833

School of Social Work Building 131/131a

Sakara Wages

BS, University of Wisconsin-Platteville, 2017

wages@wisc.edu

(608) 263-3833

School of Social Work Building 131/131a

Melody K. Waring

AM, University of Chicago, 2015; BA, summa cum laude Lawrence University, 2007

mwaring@wisc.edu

School of Social Work Building 126