Directory – Staff

David Barger

Position title: Department Manager

Email: dhbarger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3562

Address:
317 School of Social Work

Amy Basel

Position title: Field Program Assistant

Email: basel2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4813

Address:
318 School of Social Work

Courtney Bingham

Position title: Admissions Coordinator

Email: ctbingham@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3660

Address:
Main Office, 342A, School of Social Work

Kris Craker

Position title: HR Assistant Advanced

Email: payroll@socwork.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2299

Address:
316b School of Social Work

Peter Doksus

Position title: Database Programmer

Email: padoksus@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3578

Address:
209 School of Social Work

Gerald Eggleston

Position title: Event Coordinator

Email: eggleston@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4631

Address:
326 School of Social Work

Michelle Helmer

Position title: Part-Time MSW Program Site Director, Eau Claire

Email: helmer2@wisc.edu

Phone: (715) 836-5365

Address:
264 Human Science and Services, Eau Claire

Hannah Klusendorf

Position title: Academic Advisor

Email: hklusendorf@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3660

Address:
325 School of Social Work

Nicole Kruschke

Position title: Part-Time MSW Program Office Manager-Eau Claire

Email: nkruschke@wisc.edu

Phone: (715) 836-2777

Address:
261 Health Science and Services, Eau Claire

Jason Lee

Position title: Communications and Development Specialist

Email: jason.lee@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3561

Address:
319 School of Social Work

Mackenzie Otterson

Position title: Part-Time Program Office Manager and Graduate Coordinator

Email: motterson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3576

Address:
223 School of Social Work

Russell Portier

Position title: Assistant to the Director

Email: portier@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3616

Address:
328 School of Social Work

Aaron Raasch

Position title: University Services Associate 2

Email: araasch@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5695

Address:
332 School of Social Work

Emmy Roper

Position title: PhD Graduate Coordinator

Email: eroper@wisc.edu

Address:
School of Social Work Building #327

Eric Seaberg

Position title: Payroll & Benefits Specialist

Email: payroll@socwork.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-3347

Address:
316 School of Social Work

Stephanie Van Pay

Position title: Part-Time MSW Program Coordinator

Email: srvanpay@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4569

Address:
221A School of Social Work

Cynthia Waldeck

Position title: Recruitment and Awards Specialist

Email: waldeck2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7147

Address:
327 School of Social Work